ATTACHMENT A

Public Safety Advisory Committee Members

MEMBER NAME	COMMUNITY/ORG.	SELECTED BY
Frank Gittens	Overpoliced	Council
Ayanle Ismail	Overpoliced	Executive
Bailey de Iongh	Rural Unincorporated	Council
Veasna Hoy	Rural Unincorporated	Executive
Paul Patu	Urban Unincorporated	Council
Sili Savusa	Urban Unincorporated	Executive
Livio de la Cruz	Law Enforcement Reform	Council
DeVitta Briscoe	Law Enforcement Reform	Executive
Rob Karlinsey	Contract Cities	KCSO Contract Oversight Comm.
Brian Wilson	Contract Cities	KCSO Contract Oversight Comm.
Stan Seo	PSPMA	PSPMA
Mike Mansanarez	KCPOG	KCPOG
Melodie Reece Garcia	CACLEO	CACLEO