

Washington State Transportation Improvement Board

TIB Members

Chair Mayor Glenn Johnson City of Pullman

Vice Chair Councilmember Sam Low Snohomish County

Amy Asher Mason Transit Authority

> Aaron Butters, PE HW Lochner Inc.

> > Susan Carter Hopelink

Kent Cash, PE Port of Vancouver

Barbara Chamberlain WSDOT

Elizabeth Chamberlain City of Walla Walla

> Dongho Chang, PE WSDOT

Scott Chesney Spokane County

Vicky Clarke Cascade Bicycle Club/Washington Bikes

> Mike Dahlem, PE City of Sumner

Commissioner Al French Spokane County

Councilmember Hilda Guzmán City of Granger

Commissioner Scott Hutsell Lincoln County

Les Reardanz Whatcom Transportation Authority

> Peter Rogalsky, PE City of Richland

Mayor Kim Roscoe City of Fife

Maria Thomas Office of Financial Management

> Jennifer Walker Thurston County

Jane Wall County Road Administration Board

> Ashley Probart Executive Director

P.O. Box 40901 Olympia, WA 98504-0901 Phone: 360-586-1140 Fax: 360-586-1165 www.tib.wa.gov December 02, 2022

The Honorable Keith Scully Mayor City of Shoreline 17500 Midvale Avenue North Shoreline, WA 98133-4921

Dear Mayor Scully:

Congratulations! We are happy to announce the selection of your project, N 145th Street (SR 523) Phase 1, Corliss Ave N to 3rd Ave NE, TIB project number 8-1-202(009)-1. TIB is awarding 40.3874% of eligible project costs with a maximum grant of \$5,000,000.

This year, we received requests to fund 308 different projects, totaling \$247 million. We are pleased to provide \$127 million in transportation investments to cities and counties like yours throughout the state.

If you have questions, please contact Greg Armstrong, TIB Project Engineer, at GregA@TIB.wa.gov.

Sincerely,

Askley Probert

Ashley Probart Executive Director