

Economic Development Advisory Committee

Unless noted, length of term is two-years. All are eligible for reappointment.

Appointments by Organizations

- Shoreline Community College: Susan Hoyne
- Shoreline Planning Commission: Vacant
- Forward Shoreline: Marty Rood One-Year Term
- Shoreline Chamber of Commerce: Rick Stephens One-Year Term
- School Board Representative: Craig Degginger

Aurora Avenue

- Jim Abbott, SGA Corporation
- Joo Sun Choe, Shoreline Bank One-Year Term
- Greg Olson, Olson Chevy

Neighborhoods

- North City: Andy Anderson, Anderson House
- Ballinger: Michelle Cable, Triune Development and Cable Financial CPAs
 One-Year Term
- Ridgecrest: Dick Nicholson One-Year Term

General At-Large

- Paula Anderson
- Wade Carter
- Wendy DiPeso One-Year Term
- Dale Horton One-Year Term
- Warren Johnson One-year Term

- Tom Nasky
- Daniel A. Mann One-Year Term
- Larry Owens
- Greg Price One-Year Term
- Elaine Solberg
- Ken Winnick One-Year Term